Home

Where We Live

Around and About

Helpful Stuff

Eating, Drinking & Sleeping

What to do

A Look at Old Longstock

Our Photo Gallery

Parish Council

Local Activities

Bellringers

Other Villages

Church Services

Contact Us

 

 


Local Weather Forecast

weather

Download Adobe Reader

adobe_reader

Download Internet Explorer

internet_explorer

Some of the downloads are in pdf format. To open these you will need either Adobe reader, which is a free download from the link above or Adobe Acrobat.

facebook

 
 

St Mary's Church

Longstock

     
Sunday 6 August 2017   No Service
     
Sunday 13th August 2017 09:30 am All Age Worship
Sunday 20th August 2017 09:30 am Morning Worship
     
Sunday 27th August 2017 09:15 am Parish Communion
Sunday 3rd September 2017 No Service
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:30 am Patronal Service - All Age with Wedding Couples from Past Years
Sunday 17th September 2017 09:30 am Morning Worship
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:15 am Parish Communion

St Peter

Stockbridge

     
Sunday 6th August 2017 11:00 am Open Air Service - Trout n' About
     
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:45 am Parish Communion
     
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:45 am All Age Worship
     
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:45 am Parish Communion
     
Morning Prayer said daily at Stockbridge Parish Church - 08:30 am to 08:55 am
Said Holy Communion each Tuesday at 9:30 am at Rosalind Hill House, High Street Stockbridge
     

Old St Peter

Stockbridge

     
Sunday 20th August 2017 08:00 am Said Holy Communion
     

St Nicholas

Leckford

     
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:00am Benefice Service
     
Sunday 6th August 2017 08:00 am Said Holy Communion
     
Sunday 20th August 2017 06:00 pm Evensong
     
For a more information on the Stockbridge Benefice visit their website at
www.stockbridge.2day.ws/stockbridge/section/TestValleyBeneficeChurchServices/
     

St Thomas More

Stockbridge

     
Every Sunday 09:00 am Sunday Mass
     
Tuesday's - 09:30am Said Holy Communion in Rosalind Hill House, open to all
     
St Peter's & St Paul
King's Somborne
     
Sunday 30th July 2017 10;00 am Parish Communion
     
Sunday 6th August 2017 10:00 am Parish Communion
     
Sunday 13th August 2017 08:00 am Said Holy Communion
  10:00 am Worship for all Ages
     
Sunday 20th August 2017 08:00 am Said Holy Communion
  10:00 am Matins
     
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:00 am Parish Communion
  04:00 pm ALIVE Songs of Praise Service followed by Cream Tea
     
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:00 am Parish Communion
     
Sunday 10th September 2017 08:00 am Said Holy COmmunion
  10:00 am Worship for all Ages
     
Sunday 17th September 2017 08:00 am Said Holy Communion
  10:00 am Matins
     
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:00 am Parish Communion
  06:00 pm ALIVE (visiting speaker)
     
Sunday 1st October 2017 10:00 am Parish COmmunion
     
Sunday 8th October 2017 08:00 am Said Holy Communion
  10:00 am Harvest Festival
     
Sunday 15th October 2017 08:00 am Said Holy Communion
  10:00 am Matins
     
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:00 am Parish Communion
  06:00 pm ALIVE Service (Methodist Chapel, Winchester Road)
     
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:00 am Parish Communion
     
Thursday 2nd November 2017 07:00 pm All Souls remembering service
     
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:00 am Parish Communion
     
Sunday 12th November 2017 08:00 am Said Holy Communion
  10:50 am Remembrance Sunday
     
Sunday 19th November 2017 08:00 am Said Holy Communion
  10:00 am Matins
     
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:00 am Parish Communion
     
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:00 am Parish Communion
     
Sunday 10th December 2017 08:00 am Said Holy Communion
  10:00 am Family Crib Figure Service
     
Sunday 17th December 2017 08:00 am Said Holy Communion
  10:00 am Matins
  06:00 pm Carol Concert
     
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:00 am Parish Communion
  04:00 pm Christingle
  11:30 pm Midnight Communion
     
Monday 25th December 2017 10:00 am Family Service with Communion
  11:30 am Christmas Service
     
Sunday 31st December 2017 10:00 am Parish Communion
     

Legal | Find Us | Contact


Copyright 2009 The Longstock Website